Choose the right department to get the answer that you need.

Transco Northwest Contacts:

Rick Brown, President
rbrown@transconw.com

Dick Brown, Founder & Vice President
dbrown@transconw.com

Roger Hill, Equipment Sales
rhill@transconw.com

Donnie Sowders, Oklahoma Manager
dsowders@transconw.com

Jeff Gantz, Design Engineer
jgantz@transconw.com

Randall Schwab, Design Engineer
rschwab@transconw.com

Paul Johnson, Operations Manager
pjohnson@transconw.com

Nancy Pozega, Accounting
npozega@transconw.com

Accounting & General Inquiries
office@transconw.com

To contact the sales department please fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.