Choose the right department to get the answer that you need.

Transco Northwest Contacts:

Rick Brown, President
RBrown@transconw.com

Roger Hill, Equipment Sales
RHill@transconw.com

Bob Ross, Equipment Sales
BRoss@transconw.com

Greg Stuart, Equipment Sales
GregS@transconw.com

Dave McClain, Equipment Sales
DMcClain@transconw.com

Jim Stewart, Oregon City Manager
JStewart@transconw.com

Mike Alberts, Oregon City Service Manager
MAlberts@transconw.com

Kelly Applebee, Oregon City Operations Assistant
KApplebee@transconw.com

Donnie Sowders, Oklahoma  / California Manager
DSowders@transconw.com

Dave Hahn, Superintendent
DHahn@transconw.com

Jeff Gantz, Design Engineer
JGantz@transconw.com

Ozzie Woodcock, Project Manager
OWoodcock@transconw.com

Paul Johnson, Operations Manager
PJohnson@transconw.com

Jeff Freeman, Operations Assistant
JFreeman@transconw.com

Collin Cakarnis , CFO
CCakarnis@transconw.com

Mari Wilkins , HR Director
MWilkins@transconw.com

Accounting & General Inquiries
Office@transconw.com

CONTACT THE SALES DEPARTMENT BELOW